The Tumblr is go!

I decided to accompany this blog with a Tumblr blog, sharing images and brief descriptions on there, whilst getting into more in depth stuff here. I noticed a distinct lack of Ediacarans on Tumblr and decided to rectify things, plus it is easier than a blog like this as one does not have to be verbose – images will suffice. It is simply called Ediacarans! because I saw no need for imagination, it is straight to the point. The first post is this sea floor recreation by John Sibbick, which I chose as I have it as a postcard. Hopefully I will discuss all of those in detail relatively soon. I also linked to some images by Tina Negus, as I rather like them and she may pop up when I discuss the discovery of Charnia masoni. 

How many can you name?

Leave a comment

Filed under Ediacarans

Leave a Reply

